You are here

Office of the Vice President for Research Staff

Name

Title

Email Address

Phone

Assistant

Jena Ault

UMOR Financial Analysis and Reporting Lead

aultj@umich.edu 734-936-1294  

Stephanie Campbell

Executive Assistant

scampbel@umich.edu

734-764-7516

 

Tabbye Chavous Associate VP, Social Sciences, Humanities and the Arts tchavous@umich.edu 734-936-2427 Stephanie Campbell

Rebecca Cunningham

Vice President for Research

stroh@med.umich.edu

 734-936-2680

Karen Houghtaling

Kathy Devereux

UMOR Cost Sharing and Grant Administration

ilyman@umich.edu

734-764-9497

 

Jessica Durkin Chief of Staff jesskan@umich.edu 734-647-7768 Wendi Mohl
Tricia M. Ebright OVPR Faculty Grants and Awards Manager triciamc@umich.edu 734-936-3933  
Sabrina Ervin MiCores Project Manager sme@umich.edu 734-936-1470  
Marjory Falconer Associate Director, Information Technology Administration mefalcon@umich.edu 734-764-5689  
Karen Houghtaling Manager, OVPR Administration houghtak@umich.edu 734-936-2680  
Michael Imperiale Associate VP, Research Policy and Compliance imperial@umich.edu 734-763-3472 Rachael Richmond
Jill Jividen Director, Research Development jjgoff@umich.edu 734-764-9444 Stephanie Campbell
Jesse Johnston Senior Research Development Officer jajohnst@umich.edu

734-764-1185

 
Melissa Karby Associate Director for Research Administration mkarby@umich.edu    

Kristina Ko

Assistant VP, Federal Relations for Research

kdko@umich.edu

202-554-0625

Rachael Richmond

Kanchan Lota Research Administrator ksehgal@umich.edu    

Julie Lumeng

Assistant Vice President Clinical and Human Research

jlumeng@umich.edu

 

Allaina Caudle
734-763-8868

Cindy Middleton

OVPR Business Services

csmiddle@umich.edu

734-936-1045

 

Michelle Milosavlevski HR Generalist michmilo@umich.edu 734-647-0416  
Lindsey Mitchell OVPR Project Manager lseyfert@umich.edu    

Wendi Mohl

Executive Secretary

wendig@umich.edu

734-763-1290

 

Bradford Orr Associate VP, Natural Sciences and Engineering orr@umich.edu 734-764-7013 Stephanie Campbell
Jason Owen-Smith Executive Director of Research Analytics jdos@umich.edu 734-936-0563 Wendi Mohl
Nancy Penberthy Executive Director of Resource Planning and Management ncassidy@umich.edu 734-763-1288 Rachael Richmond
Alex Piazza Director of Communications apiazza@umich.edu 734-936-3618 Wendi Mohl
Cindi Plummer UMOR Shared Services cplummer@umich.edu 734-936-1353  
Craig Reynolds Assistant VP, Sponsored Projects creyno@umich.edu 734-647-9887 Lisa Kiel
734-615-8993

Ayana Richardson

Contract and Grant Specialist ayananr@umich.edu 734-998-9628

 

Rachael Richmond OVPR Office Manager and Executive Assistant rachrich@umich.edu 734-764-5409

 

Ben Secunda NAGPRA Project Manager bsecunda@umich.edu 734-647-9085  
Srijan Sen Associate VP, Health Sciences srijan@med.umich.edu 734-763-7272 Stephanie Campbell
Kelly Sexton Associate VP, Technology Transfer and Innovation Partnerships kbsexton@umich.edu 734-763-0614 Abha Wiersba
734-936-1613
Eric Shaw Communications Specialist shaweric@umich.edu 734-647-1970  

Nicole Sitek

OVPR Project Manager nsitek@umich.edu 734-763-5208

 

Patricia Smith UMOR Business Services Lead pssmith@umich.edu 734-763-4469  
David Thompson Director of Development davidtho@umich.edu   Wendi Mohl
Nick Wigginton Assistant VP for Research nwigg@umich.edu 734-647-9140 Wendi Mohl
Coyote Windsong UMOR Shared Services godsdog@umich.edu 734-936-0761