You are here

Office of the Vice President for Research Staff

Name

Title

Email Address

Phone

Assistant

Jena Ault

UMOR Financial Analysis and Reporting Lead

aultj@umich.edu 734-936-1294  
Jessica Brassard Graphic Designer brassard@umich.edu    
Neil Canfield Director of Government Relations for Research neilcan@umich.edu    

Rebecca Cunningham

Vice President for Research

stroh@med.umich.edu

 734-936-2680

Karen Houghtaling

Kathy Devereux

UMOR Cost Sharing and Grant Administration

ilyman@umich.edu

734-764-9497

 

Jessica Durkin Chief of Staff jesskan@umich.edu 734-647-7768 Karen Houghtaling
Tricia M. Ebright OVPR Faculty Grants and Awards Manager triciamc@umich.edu 734-936-3933  
Sabrina Ervin Project Manager sme@umich.edu 734-936-1470  
Marjory Falconer Associate Director, Information Technology Administration mefalcon@umich.edu 734-764-5689  
Michael Hague Executive Director of Business Operations mjhague@umich.edu   Megan Kashani
Karen Houghtaling Manager, OVPR Administration houghtak@umich.edu 734-936-2680  
Michael Imperiale Associate VP, Research Policy and Compliance imperial@umich.edu 734-763-3472 Rachael Richmond
Jill Jividen Director, Research Development jjgoff@umich.edu 734-764-7516 Megan Kashani
Melissa Karby Associate Director for Research Administration mkarby@umich.edu    
Megan Kashani Executive Assistant kashanim@umich.edu 734-764-7516  

Kristina Ko

Assistant VP, Federal Relations for Research

kdko@umich.edu

202-554-0625

Rachael Richmond

Julie Lumeng

Associate Vice President Clinical and Human Subjects Research

jlumeng@umich.edu

 

Allaina Caudle
734-763-8868

Michelle Milosavlevski HR Generalist michmilo@umich.edu 734-647-0416  
Lindsey Mitchell OVPR Project Manager lseyfert@umich.edu    

Wendi Mohl

Executive Secretary

wendig@umich.edu

734-763-1290

 

Bradford Orr Associate VP, Natural Sciences and Engineering orr@umich.edu 734-763-1290 Wendi Mohl
Jason Owen-Smith Executive Director Research Analysis and Data Integration Office jdos@umich.edu 734-936-0563 Wendi Mohl
Alex Piazza Director of Communications apiazza@umich.edu 734-936-3618 Wendi Mohl
Cindi Plummer UMOR Shared Services cplummer@umich.edu 734-936-1353  
Lisa Prosser Associate VP, Health Sciences lisapros@umich.edu   Megan Kashani
Craig Reynolds Assistant VP, Sponsored Projects creyno@umich.edu 734-647-9887 Lisa Kiel
734-615-8993
Rachael Richmond OVPR Office Manager and Executive Assistant rachrich@umich.edu 734-764-5409

 

Kelsey Robinette Keeves Communications Specialist krobinet@umich.edu    
Ben Secunda NAGPRA Project Manager bsecunda@umich.edu 734-647-9085  
Kelly Sexton Associate VP, Technology Transfer and Innovation Partnerships kbsexton@umich.edu 734-763-0614 Abha Wiersba
734-936-1613
Eric Shaw Communications Specialist shaweric@umich.edu 734-647-1970  

Nicole Sitek

OVPR Project Manager nsitek@umich.edu 734-763-5208

 

Angela Skellie Research Administrator Sr. askellie@umich.edu    
Patricia Smith UMOR Business Services Lead pssmith@umich.edu 734-763-4469  
David Thompson Director of Development davidtho@umich.edu   Megan Kashani
Geoffrey Thün Associate VP, Social Sciences, Humanities, and the Arts gthun@umich.edu   Rachael Richmond
Dawn Tilbury Associate Vice President for Research-Convergence Science tilbury@umich.edu   Wendi Mohl
Rachel Wallace Research Development Officer rlmw@umich.edu    
Nick Wigginton Assistant VP for Research nwigg@umich.edu 734-647-9140 Wendi Mohl
Coyote Windsong UMOR Shared Services godsdog@umich.edu 734-936-0761