You are here

Office of the Vice President for Research Staff

Name

Title

Email Address

Phone

Assistant

Rebekah Ashley

Director of Human Resources

bekahb@umich.edu

734-763-5208

Rachael Richmond

Carmen Atkins

Administrative Assistant

atkinscr@umich.edu

734-764-8202

 

Lois Brako

Assistant VP, Regulatory and Compliance Oversight

lbrako@umich.edu

734-615-8936

Kelly Coveleski

Mark Burns

Executive Director of MCubed and Research Innovation

maburns@umich.edu

734-764-1516

Kara Cristian
734-763-2453

Stephanie Campbell

Executive Assistant

scampbel@umich.edu

734-764-7516

 

Kelly Coveleski

Executive Assistant

kellycov@umich.edu

734-936-3410

 

Rebecca Cunningham

Associate VP, Health Sciences

stroh@umich.edu

 734-764-9495

Wendi Mohl

Kathy Devereux

UMOR Cost Sharing and Grant Administration

ilyman@umich.edu

734-764-9497

 

Mary Fallert

Project Senior Manager

mfallert@umich.edu

734-764-9691

 

William Greer

Assistant VP, Animal Program Compliance Oversight

wggreer@umich.edu

734-763-3571

Marchelle Moore
734-763-8028

Karen Houghtaling Sr. Executive Assistant to VP houghtak@umich.edu 734-936-2680  

S. Jack Hu

Vice President for Research

jackhu@umich.edu

734-936-2680

Karen Houghtaling
Stephanie Campbell

Michael Imperiale

Associate VP, Research Policy and Compliance

imperial@umich.edu

734-763-3472

Kelly Coveleski

William King

Assistant VP, Animal Resources

wwking@umich.edu

734-764-0277

Terry Fracala
734-936-3802

Kristina Ko

Senior Director of Federal Relations for Research

kdko@umich.edu

202-554-0578

Lynn Cook

Ann Leffler

Executive Assistant

aleffler@umich.edu

734-763-1290

 

George Mashour

Executive Director of Translational Research

gmashour@umich.edu

734-936-4280

Allaina Caudle
734-763-8868

Tricia McCain Ebright

OVPR Faculty Grants and Awards Coordinator

triciamc@umich.edu

734-936-3933

 

Eric Michielssen

Associate VP, Advanced Research Computing

emichiel@umich.edu

734-936-2427

Stephanie Campbell

Cynthia Middleton

OVPR Business Services

csmiddle@umich.edu

734-936-1045

 

Wendi Mohl

Administrative Specialist

wendig@med.umich.edu

734-232-2105

 

Nancy Penberthy

Director of Budget and Administration

ncassidy@umich.edu

734-763-1288

Rachael Richmond

Alex Piazza

Communications Manager

apiazza@umich.edu

734-936-3618

 

Rachael Richmond

OVPR Office Manager and Executive Assistant

rachrich@umich.edu

734-764-5409

 

Stephanie Rowley

Associate VP, Social Sciences and Humanities

srowley@umich.edu

734-764-7516

Stephanie Campbell

William Secunda

NAGPRA Project Manager

bsecunda@umich.edu

734-647-9085

 

Kelly Sexton

Associate VP, Technology Transfer and Innovation Partnerships

kbsexton@umich.edu

734-763-0614

Carmen Atkins

Volker Sick

Associate VP, Natural Sciences and Engineering

vsick@umich.edu

734-764-7013

Ann Leffler

Patricia Smith

UMOR Business Services Lead

pssmith@umich.edu

734-763-4469

 

Daryl Weinert

Associate VP, Business Operations

weinert@umich.edu

734-647-7057

Rachael Richmond

Nick Wigginton

Assistant VP, Research Initiatives

nwigg@umich.edu

734-764-5409

Rachael Richmond

Stella Wixom

Executive Director, Business Engagement Center

stwixom@umich.edu

734-615-6915

Christine Vladu
734-615-0032